维多利亚州投资局

维多利亚州投资局是世界一流的投资促进机构(IPA),向国际投资者提供免费保密的服务和专业咨询。我们可为您引荐庞大的联系人网络,为您在维多利亚州墨尔本设立企业时创造投资机会。

维多利亚州(首府墨尔本)拥有发达世界最出色的经济和最令人羡慕的生活方式之一。

若您正考虑在澳大利亚或亚太地区设立企业或总部,不妨考虑墨尔本极具竞争力且充满活力的商业环境。墨尔本拥有澳大利亚技术水平和创新能力最优秀的劳动力、世界一流的基础设施以及全面的政府支持服务。

维多利亚州投资局可向潜在投资者提供一系列免费的专业服务和支持。

我们提供:

1. 帮助您制定进入市场的业务案例。我们的专职团队将为您提供有关市场潜力、现有企业、研发能力、劳动力市场技能和成本的最新信息。

2. 热情欢迎来到维州。我们还将为您引荐优秀的行业联系人和当地供应商。

3. 提供专业咨询,帮助您寻找合适的房地产(当然是严格保密的)。我们经验丰富的团队还可帮助您顺利完成开始时可能需要的正式审批。他们还会与您一起造访潜在的场地,并代表您与房地产代理人商谈(若您愿意)。

4. 通过维多利亚州投资局庞大的全球办事处网络,在您所在的市场为您提供支持。

5. 引荐各级政府最合适的联系人。我们还可能安排财政资助,吸引您在维州进行战略性自由投资。

6. 庞大且经验丰富的本地和海外商务人员可为您提供必需的实际支持,确保您的新项目顺利进行。

如需更多信息和协助,请按照本页所示信息,直接联系您当地的维多利亚州政府商务办事处代表。

Self-determination

Invest Victoria acknowledges all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, Traditional Owners and custodians of the land on which we work and live as Australia’s first peoples, including their deep and spiritual connection to the land.

We share the Victorian Government’s commitment to advancing self-determination built on community perspectives and priorities, acknowledging the decades that Aboriginal people have fought for self-determination and their right to make decisions on matters that affect their lives and communities.

Read the Advancing Self-Determination in DTF plan to learn about we are doing to help deliver self-determination reforms and deliver against commitments in the Victorian Aboriginal Affairs Framework and the Self-Determination Reform Framework.

Invest Victoria

Creating opportunity for your business

Invest Victoria is a world-class investment promotion agency (IPA) providing free confidential services and professional advice to international investors. We can connect you to our extensive network of contacts to create investment opportunities when you set up your business in Melbourne, Victoria.

Victoria (capital city, Melbourne) has one of the strongest economies and most enviable lifestyles in the developed world.

If you're considering setting up a business or headquarters in Australia or in the Asia Pacific, consider Melbourne for its competitive and dynamic business environment. Melbourne has Australia's most highly skilled and innovative workforce, world-class infrastructure and extensive government support services.

At Invest Victoria, we offer the potential investor a range of free professional services and support.

We offer:

1. Help with your with your market-entry business case. Our dedicated team will supply you with up-to the-minute information on market potential, existing companies, research and development capabilities, labour market skills and costs.

2. A warm welcome to our state. We'll also introduce you to our great industry contacts and local suppliers.

3. Expert advice to help you locate a great property (in strict confidence of course). Our experienced team can also help you work through the formal approvals you might need to get started. And they'll even visit potential sites with you and speak to estate agents on your behalf if you wish.

4. Support for you in your home market through Invest Victoria's extensive global officer network.

5. Introductions to our best contacts all levels of government. We may also be able to arrange financial assistance to attract your strategic footloose investment to our state.

6. A large team of experienced local and overseas officers ready to give you the practical support you need to make sure your new project keeps its momentum.

 Contact an Invest Victoria office near you, or phone us on +61 3 9651 8100. We're ready to you help make your project an outstanding success in Australia's most talented and liveable city.