Clean energy 2024 initiatives

Welcome to the Victorian Government Trade and Investment Americas Office 2024 clean energy programs.

Join us for a series of enlightening webinars and an exclusive one-day program designed to provide unparalleled insights into the Australian and Victorian clean energy ecosystem. We will highlight business opportunities for companies considering entering Australia and facilitate connections with local clients, partners and suppliers.

The one day program will be held in Melbourne, Australia to coincide with the All Energy and Waste Expo - Australia's largest clean energy event.

The programs

Click the links below to be taken to the respective program details and registration forms.  All registered participants will be emailed the respective recorded webinar after the event.

Energy opportunities in Victoria, Australia

Webinar
Held March 2024

Learn about Australia’s energy market, government targets and policies, and the support available to make your entry into Australia easier.

Australian wind industry: Victoria's head start

Webinar
AUS - Date TBC July 2024, 8am AEST
USA - Date TBC July 2024, 2pm PST or 5pm EST

Learn about Victoria's wind capabilities, supply chain opportunities and support available for your market entry.

Know before you go

Webinar
AUS - Date TBC Sept 2024, 8am AEST
USA - Date TBC Sept 2024, 2pm PST or 5pm EST

A guide to getting the best out of the All Energy conference and our one-day program.

Energy delegation: half-day program

In person event, Melbourne CBD
Tuesday 22 October 2024

Exclusive clean energy panel and information sessions with introduction and networking opportunities.

Contact us

For more information about the program contact Finnlay Cowden.