Australian wind industry: Victoria head start

Program details

Australian wind industry : Victoria's head start

Webinar
AUS - Date TBC July 2024, 8am AEST
USA - Date TBC July 2024, 2pm PST or 5pm EST

Register now

We invite you to learn about Victoria's wind capabilities, supply chain opportunities and support available for your Australian market entry.

Topics that will be covered:

  • Overview of the Victorian wind industry
  • Opportunities in the wind industry presented by supply chain gaps and development opportunities
  • Pipeline capacity
  • Talent and capability in Victoria
  • Current state and federal government incentives
  • Support available to make your market entry into Australia easier

Our expert panel will include speakers from:

  • Invest Victoria
  • TBC

More details coming soon.

Contact us

For more information about the program contact Finnlay Cowden.