我们的投资协助服务

这些要求可能包括开发审批流程、法定审批以及场地、基础设施和公用事业要求。

我们的投资协助团队通过建立和维护政府及私营部门内的关系网络,为您节省时间和金钱,从而确保在维多利亚州实现高效率的经商。

有关开发审批流程的特别建议

我们可帮助您的团队理解维多利亚州的开发审批流程,并就您项目的许可证要求提供具体的建议。

法定审批协调

我们可全面协调州、联邦和地方政府的审批,促进与相关政府机构进行协商。提供规划、发展、环境、健康、安全审批以及其他监管控制等方面的协助。

选址服务

对于正在为工业、商业或零售寻找经营场所的投资者,投资协助团队可提供一项免费的选址服务。我们依托强大的关系网络,根据您的具体业务要求,为您提供未开发土地或现有场所的选择。无论是在维多利亚州市区或郊区进行投资,选址都将根据您的需求量身定制。

有关基础设施和公用事业服务的建议

我们提供有关商业基础设施供给和费用的信息,包括电力、天然气、供水和交通。在适当的情况下,我们将寻求专业咨询,以满足您的要求。普华永道对投资协助服务的一项独立评审表明,对政府审批的协调是对企业的重大利好。此类协调服务可节省时间和金钱,尤其是减少土地和其他商业资产的持有成本。

Our Invest Assist Services

These may include development approvals process, statutory approvals, as well as site, infrastructure and utilities requirements. 

Our Invest Assist team ensures an efficient approach to doing business in Victoria by creating and maintaining networks both within Government and the private sector, saving you time and money.

Specialist advice on the development approvals process

We can help your team to understand the development approvals process in Victoria and provide specific advice on licence and permit requirements for your project.

Statutory approvals coordination

We provide coordination of the full range of state, commonwealth and local government approvals, facilitating negotiations with the relevant government agencies. Assistance is provided with planning, development, environmental, health and safety approvals and other regulatory controls.

Site identification service

A free-of-charge site selection service is offered by Invest Assist to investors seeking properties for industrial, commercial or retail operations.  We use our extensive networks to identify greenfield or existing site options based on your specific business requirements.  Whether seeking to invest in metropolitan or provincial Victoria, site options will be tailored to your needs.

Advice on infrastructure and utility services

We provide information on the provision and cost of access to business infrastructure, including access to electricity, gas, water and transport. Where appropriate, specialist expertise will be sought to meet your requirements.

An independent review of Invest Assist services by PricewaterhouseCoopers showed that the coordination of government approvals is a key benefit to business. These facilitation services result in time and money savings, in particular through reduced holding costs on land and other assets of businesses.